

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC) Dindigul — Palani Highway, Dindigul — 624 002

Department of Science and Humanities

NAAC CRITERIA

S.No	Faculty Member	CRITERIA
1	Dr.M.Rameswari	C7
2	Dr.R.Satheesh Babu	C2
3	Mrs.S.Kavitha	C6
4	Mr.M.Christopher	C4
5	Mrs.R.Janani	C5
6	Mr.R.Saravanan	C2
7	Ms.VithyaDevi	C1
8	Mrs.S.Hemalatha	C6
9	Dr.C.Karthikeyan	C6
10	Mrs.J.John Prateeba	C5
11	Mrs. P.Kothai Natchiar	C2
12	Mr.C.Shankarraman	
13	Dr.K.Thara	C1
14	Mrs.S.Soundaralakshmi	C3
15	Dr.A.Kumresan	C7
16	Dr.K.Ganesh	C3
17	Dr.G.Shanmugam	
18	Dr.S.Nagamuthu	C4
19	Mrs.S.Nithya	C7
20	Dr.K.Ramachandran	

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC) Dindigul — Palani Highway, Dindigul — 624 002

Department of Science and Humanities

NBA CRITERIA

S.No	Faculty Member	CRITERIA
1	Dr.M.Rameswari	C7
2	Dr.R.Satheesh Babu	C8
3	Mrs.S.Kavitha	C5
4	Mr.M.Christopher	C4
5	Mrs.R.Janani	C3
6	Mr.R.Saravanan	C8
7	Ms.VithyaDevi	C7
8	Mrs.S.Hemalatha	C3
9	Dr.C.Karthikeyan	
10	Mrs.J.John Prateeba	С9
11	Mrs. P.Kothai Natchiar	С9
12	Mr.C.Shankarraman	
13	Dr.K.Thara	C6
14	Mrs.S.Soundaralakshmi	C2,C8
15	Dr.A.Kumresan	C4
16	Dr.K.Ganesh	C5
17	Dr.G.Shanmugam	C8
18	Dr.S.Nagamuthu	C6
19	Mrs.S.Nithya	C8
20	Dr.K.Ramachandran	C2

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC) Dindigul — Palani Highway, Dindigul — 624 002

Department of Science and Humanities

CLUBS AND COMMITTEE

S.No	Faculty Member	RESPONSIBILITIES
1	Dr.M.Rameswari	NBA Criterion 7 Overall Incharge(S&H)
2	Dr.R.Satheesh Babu	NSS
3	Mrs.S.Kavitha	TIME TABLE ,STUDENTS PROFILING Activities
4	Mr.M.Christopher	EXAM CELL, Autonomous Preparatory works
5	Mrs.R.Janani	Admission Co-ordinator, Events Co-ordinator
6	Mr.R.Saravanan	Admission Co-ordinator
7	Ms.VithyaDevi	Mentorship and students profiling Activities
8	Mrs.S.Hemalatha	YRC
9	Dr.C.Karthikeyan	
10	Mrs.J.John Prateeba	Events Co-ordinator
11	Mrs. P.Kothai Natchiar	IIC, Autonomous Preparatory works
12	Mr.C.Shankarraman	
13	Dr.K.Thara	Class Committee Meetings, Admission Co-ordinator
14	Mrs.S.Soundaralakshmi	ERP,WEBSITE, Events Co-ordinator
15	Dr.A.Kumresan	IIC, Autonomous Preparatory works
16	Dr.K.Ganesh	Research Activities, Industry Connect programs, MoU's
17	Dr.G.Shanmugam	Class Committee Meetings, Admission Co-ordinator
18	Dr.S.Nagamuthu	Research Activities, Industry Connect programs, MoU's, Events Co-ordinator
19	Mrs.S.Nithya	ERP,WEBSITE
20	Dr.K.Ramachandran	Autonomous Preparatory works